Contact us

Office information

Hours: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.; 1 – 4 p.m.
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St. NW
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583

Email: office@albertachiro.com

Staff directory

We are committed to treating you with respect and professionalism; whether that’s through email, in person or over the phone.

The ACAC staff are here to promote chiropractic, oversee regulatory requirements and provide support to chiropractors and the public. Whatever your reason for reaching out to us, we will communicate with you in a professional manner. We ask that you do the same in return.

The use of disrespectful, threatening, discriminatory or offensive language towards ACAC staff will not be tolerated and may result in communication between yourself and the ACAC restricted to written correspondence. In some cases, communication may even be limited.

Thank you for your understanding and helping us to maintain a safe work environment.

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer
ssteger@albertachiro.com



Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Chief Operating Officer
dclouthier@albertachiro.com



Kyla Stocks
Director, Communications and Marketing
kstocks@albertachiro.com



Dr. Todd Halowski
Registrar
thalowski@albertachiro.com



Jason Latorre
Professional Practice Officer and Hearings Director
jlatorre@albertachiro.com



Karen Weatherall
Regulatory Coordinator
kweatherall@albertachiro.com



Mikiko Van Horn
Public Relations Coordinator
mvanhorn@albertachiro.com



Amanda Wolfer
Digital Communications Coordinator
awolfer@albertachiro.com



Dianna Mesaros
Operations Administrator
dmesaros@albertachiro.com



Shelly Minarik
Complaints Director and Manager of Professional Conduct
sminarik@albertachiro.com