Hours: 8 am – 12 pm; 1 – 4 pm
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St NW.
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583


Staff Contacts

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Brian Gushaty

Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Director, Administration and Regulatory Services:

Monique Montpetit
Professional Conduct & Competence Administrator

Karen Weatherall
Regulatory Coordinator

Iris Escalante
Customer Service Coordinator

Roberta Lidberg
Director, Stakeholder Relations

Brittany Ayotte
Manager, Marketing and Communications

Craig Mattern
Coordinator, Media and Member Relations

Mikiko Van Horn
Coordinator, Digital Media and Community Relations