Contact

Hours: 8 am – 12 pm; 1 – 4 pm
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St NW.
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583

Email: office@albertachiro.com

Staff Contacts

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer
ssteger@albertachiro.com

Dr. Brian Gushaty
Registrar
registrar@albertachiro.com

Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Director, Administration and Regulatory Services:
dclouthier@albertachiro.com

Monique Montpetit
Professional Conduct & Competence Administrator
mmontpetit@albertachiro.com

Karen Weatherall
Regulatory Coordinator
kweatherall@albertachiro.com

Iris Escalante
Customer Service Coordinator
iescalante@albertachiro.com

Roberta Lidberg
Director, Stakeholder Relations

rlidberg@albertachiro.com

Brittany Ayotte
Manager, Marketing and Communications

bayotte@albertachiro.com