Contact us

As the impact of COVID-19 persists, Alberta Health recommends measures that help flatten the curve and slow the transmission of the virus. The ACAC has decided to close its doors to visitors effective March 23, 2020, until further notice. Though the office doors are shut, ACAC staff remain available by email or phone during regular business hours. 

Office information

Hours: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.; 1 – 4 p.m.
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St. NW
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583

Email: office@albertachiro.com

Staff directory

We are committed to treating you with respect and professionalism; whether that’s through email, in person or over the phone.

The ACAC staff are here to promote chiropractic, oversee regulatory requirements and provide support to chiropractors and the public. Whatever your reason for reaching out to us, we will communicate with you in a professional manner. We ask that you do the same in return.

The use of disrespectful, threatening, discriminatory or offensive language towards ACAC staff will not be tolerated and may result in communication between yourself and the ACAC restricted to written correspondence. In some cases, communication may even be limited.

Thank you for your understanding and helping us to maintain a safe work environment.

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer
ssteger@albertachiro.com



Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Chief Operating Officer
dclouthier@albertachiro.com



Dr. Todd Halowski
Registrar
thalowski@albertachiro.com



Llana Lefebvre
Regulatory Officer
llefebvre@albertachiro.com



David Lawrence
Complaints Director
dlawrence@albertachiro.com



Amber Nelson
Professional Practice Officer and Hearings Director
anelson@albertachiro.com



Amanda Wolfer
Digital Communications Coordinator
awolfer@albertachiro.com



Mikiko Van Horn
Senior Public Relations Coordinator
mvanhorn@albertachiro.com