Office Information

Hours: 8 am – 12 pm; 1 – 4 pm
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St NW.
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583

Email: office@albertachiro.com

Staff Contacts

We are committed to treating you with respect and professionalism; whether that’s through email, in person or over the phone.

The ACAC staff are here to promote chiropractic, oversee regulatory requirements and provide support to chiropractors and the public. Whatever your reason for reaching out to us, we will communicate with you in a professional manner. We ask that you do the same in return.

The use of disrespectful, threatening, discriminatory or offensive language towards ACAC staff will not be tolerated and may result in communication between yourself and the ACAC restricted to written correspondence. In some cases, communication may even be limited.

Thank you for your understanding and helping us to maintain a safe work environment.

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer
ssteger@albertachiro.com

Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Chief Operating Officer
dclouthier@albertachiro.com

Dr. Thomas C. Smith
Deputy Registrar & Compliance Officer
tsmith@albertachiro.com

Kyla Stocks
Director, Communications and Marketing
kstocks@albertachiro.com

Monique Montpetit
Executive Coordinator
mmontpetit@albertachiro.com

Sarah Lander
Professional Practice Officer
slander@albertachiro.com

Karen Weatherall
Coordinator, Regulatory
kweatherall@albertachiro.com

Iris Escalante
Coordinator, Customer Service
iescalante@albertachiro.com

Mikiko Van Horn
Coordinator, Digital Media and Community Relations

mvanhorn@albertachiro.com